Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter
HR Staff
Amy Walker AMY L. WALKER
Assistant Superintendent/Human Resources
awalker@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-318-6110


ANDREA HAYNES
Director of Human Resources
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-318-6104

Alesia Greene

 

ALESIA GREENE
Human Resources/Administrative Assistant
agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-318-6103


Mary Ann Ingold

MARY ANN INGOLD
Human Resources Administrative Specialist
m1ingold@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-318-6102

 Shannon Morris
SHANNON MORRIS
Administrative Assistant to Amy Walker, Human Resources
smorris@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-318-6110

Jane Moody JANE MOODY
Licensure Specialist, Human Resources
jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us
336-318-6043

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.