Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter
Dropout Prevention

KIM WAGONER
Dropout Prevention Coordinator  
kwagoner@randolph.k12.nc.us 465-6006

Student Advocates

 

HIGH SCHOOLS
Eastern Randolph Kathy Vestal kvestal@randolph.k12.nc.us 824-2351
Providence Grove Montgomery Hall mhall@randolph.k12.nc.us 685-0728
Randleman Allison Venable avenable@randolph.k12.nc.us 498-2682
Randolph Early College Centerra Harris c2harris@randolph.k12.nc.us 625-1137
Southwestern Randolph Melissa Marion mmarion@randolph.k12.nc.us 381-7747
Trinity Jennie Cheng jcheng@randolph.k12.nc.us 861-6870
Wheatmore Allison Mosley amosley@randolph.k12.nc.us 476-1500
6-12 SCHOOL
Uwharrie Ridge 6-12   Cyndi Godfrey cgodfrey@randolph.k12.nc.us 241--3900
MIDDLE SCHOOLS
Archdale-Trinity Heather Sheffield hsheffield@randolph.k12.nc.us 431-2589
Northeastern Randolph Donna Wood d2wood@randolph.k12.nc.us 622-5808
Randleman Ginger Cromer gcromer@randolph.k12.nc.us 498-2606
Southeastern Randolph Wes Adams wadams@randolph.k12.nc.us 824-6700
Southwestern Randolph Jane Braswell jbraswell@randolph.k12.nc.us 381-3900
The National DropOut Prevention Center
Home School Enrollment Information
Driving Eligibility Information
 
Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.