Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
NC School Bus Stop Law

Original brochure designed and produced by the NC Department of Transportation, Division of Motor Vehicles, School Bus & Traffic Safety Section, 1100 New Bern Ave., Raleigh NC


Two Lane Roadway          Two-lane roadway with a center turning lane

Four-lane roadway without a median separation          Divided highway of four lanes or more with a median separation

Roadway of four lanes or more with a center turning lane

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.