Curriculum & Instruction

Click links below to view departments.

Cat Berry
Cat Berry
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum and Instruction
cberry@randolph.k12.nc.us            
Phone 336-633-5040
Fax 336-633-5164

See the most recent Curriculum and Instruction newsletter.

Dr. Lynette Graves
Dr. Lynette Graves
Director of K-5 Instruction and Title I 
lgraves@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-633-5090
Fax 336-633-5164  
Nancy Cross
Nancy Cross
Director of Career-Technical Education, Innovative School Design, and 6-8 Instruction
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-633-5062
Fax 336-633-5164
Cathy Waddell
Cathy Waddell
Director of 9-12 Instruction/ Title III 
cwaddell@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-633-5041
Fax 336-633-5164
Dr. Larry Chappell
Dr. Larry Chappell
Director of Instructional Support Services/Title II/Title V
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5029
Fax 336-633-5164
Shenna Creech
Shenna Creech
Director, Digital Teaching and Learning
screech@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5080 
Fax 336-633-5164
Dale Brinkley
Dale Brinkley
Director, Information Systems
dbrinkley@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5151
Brooke Johnston
Brooke Johnston
Director, Exceptional Children Services
bjohnston@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5060
Fax 336-633-5164
Beth Davis
Beth Davis
Director, Testing and Accountability/PowerSchool
mdavis@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5044
Fax 336-633-5164