Curriculum and Instruction

Click links below to view departments.

Cathy Waddell

Cathy Waddell
Assistant Superintendent 
Curriculum and Instruction 

Director of 9-12 Instruction/Title III

cwaddell@randolph.k12.nc.us            
Phone 336-633-5040
Fax 336-633-5164

See the most recent Curriculum and Instruction newsletter.

Dr. Lynette Graves
Dr. Lynette Graves
Director of K-5 Instruction and Title I 
lgraves@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-633-5090
Fax 336-633-5164  
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
Academically Intellectually Gifted Program Specialist / Interim Director of 6-8 Instruction
j8smith@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-633-5158
Fax 336-633-5164
Tammie Abernethy
Tammie Abernethy
Director of Curriculum 

tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us            
Phone 336-633-5041
Fax 336-633-5164
Dr. Larry Chappell
Dr. Larry Chappell
Director of Instructional Support Services/Title II/Title V
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5029
Fax 336-633-5164
Shenna Creech
Shenna Creech
Director, Digital Teaching and Learning
screech@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5080 
Fax 336-633-5164
Michael Sugg
Michael Sugg
Director, Information Systems
msugg@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5151
Brooke Johnston
Brooke Johnston
Director, Exceptional Children Services
bjohnston@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5060
Fax 336-633-5164
Beth Davis
Beth Davis
Director, Testing and Accountability/PowerSchool
mdavis@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-633-5044
Fax 336-633-5164