RCSS CTE Logo
RCSS CTE Logo
RCSS Instagram Link
RCSS CTE Twitter Account
RCSS Google Calendar Link

Career and Technical Education Staff

Divider line
Dr. David Cross

Dr. David Cross

Career & Technical Education Director

2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

(336) 633-5057

dcross@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Adams Photo

Stephanie Adams

Curriculum and Instruction Management Coordinator

2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

(336) 633-5062

sadams@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mrs. L Moody Photo

Lynn Moody
Administrative Assistant

2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

(336) 633-5046

 

lmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us

Career Development Coordinators

Divider line

The Career Development Coordinators' (CDC) role is to support Career and Technical Education (CTE) and to coordinate career development services for students participating in CTE. 

Lauren Overman

Lauren Overman

Eastern Randolph High School
Southeastern Randolph Middle School

390 Eastern Randolph Rd.
Ramseur, NC 27316

336-824-2351

loverman@randolph.k12.nc.us

ERHS Career Center

Chris Atkins

Chris Atkins

Providence Grove High School
Northeastern Randolph Middle School

5555 Mack Lineberry Road
Climax, NC 27233

(336) 685-0728

catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us

PGHS Career Center

Stephanie Adams

Lindsay Hylton 

Randleman High School
Randleman Middle School

4396 Tigers Den Road
Randleman, NC 27317

(336) 498-2682

RHS Career Center

Regina Hunt

Regina Hunt

Southwestern Randolph High School
Southwestern Randolph Middle School

1641 Hopewell Friends Road
Asheboro, NC 27205

(336) 381-7747

rhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us

SWHS Career Center

Andy Hines

Andy Hines

Trinity High School
Trinity Middle School

5746 Trinity High Drive
Trinity, NC 27370

(336) 861-6870

ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us

THS Career Center

Kyle Spencer

Kyle Spencer

Wheatmore High School
Wheatmore Middle School

3678 Finch Farm Road
Trinity, NC 27370

(336) 476-1500

kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

WHS Career Center

Lora Hill

Lora Hill

Uwharrie Ridge 6-12 School

1463 Pleasant Union Rd.
Trinity, NC 27370

336-241-3900

l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us

UR 6-12 Career Center

Divider line