RCSS CTE Logo

Career &
           Technical
                       Education

Divider line

Career and Technical Education Staff

Divider line
Dr. David Cross

Dr. David Cross

Career & Technical Education Director

2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

(336) 633-5057

dcross@randolph.k12.nc.us

Amy Ward

Amy Ward

Special Populations Coordinator

5746 Trinity High Drive
Trinity, North Carolina 27370

(336) 861-6870

award@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Adams Photo

Stephanie Adams

Instructional Management Coordinator

2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

(336) 633-5062

sadams@randolph.k12.nc.us

Photo Holder

Lynn Moody
Administrative Assistant

2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

(336) 633-5046

 

lmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us

Career Development Coordinators

Divider line
Lauren Overman

Lauren Overman

Eastern Randolph High School
Southeastern Randolph Middle School

390 Eastern Randolph Rd.
Ramseur, NC 27316

336-824-2351

loverman@randolph.k12.nc.us

ERHS Career Center

Chris Atkins

Chris Atkins

Providence Grove High School
Northeastern Randolph Middle School

5555 Mack Lineberry Road
Climax, NC 27233

(336) 685-0728

catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us

PGHS Career Center

Stephanie Adams

 

Randleman High School
Randleman Middle School

4396 Tigers Den Road
Randleman, NC 27317

(336) 498-2682

 

Regina Hunt

Regina Hunt

Southwestern Randolph High School
Southwestern Randolph Middle School

1641 Hopewell Friends Road
Asheboro, NC 27205

(336) 381-7747

rhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us

SWHS Career Center

Andy Hines

Andy Hines

Trinity High School
Archdale-Trinity Middle School
Braxton Craven Middle School

5746 Trinity High Drive
Trinity, NC 27370

(336) 861-6870

ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us

THS Career Center

Kyle Spencer

Kyle Spencer

Wheatmore High School
Archdale-Trinity Middle School
Braxton Craven Middle School

3678 Finch Farm Road
Trinity, NC 27370

(336) 476-1500

kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

WHS Career Center

Lora Hill

Lora Hill

Uwharrie Ridge 6-12 School


1463 Pleasant Union Rd.
Trinity, NC 27370

336-241-3900

l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us

UR 6-12 Career Center

Non Discrimination Notification