Sign In

 THS Spirit Week

 BULLDOG NEWS


The Guidance department will host an Underclassman College Planning meeting on Wed., Oct. 29th at 6pm in the theater to talk about how to plan your high school curriculum and begin college planning.

  


Use access code: Bulldognation

This week in sports:

 Translator

 ,

 .

 Upcoming Events

10/27/2014 8:00 AM   All County Chorus 
10/27/2014 3:00 PM   End of 1st Quarter 
10/28/2014 6:00 PM   Trunk or Treat 
Student Council Trunk or Treat
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices