Sign In


 To watch coverage of the pep rally click HERE!

 BULLDOG NEWS


The Guidance department will host an Underclassman College Planning meeting on Wed., Oct. 29th at 6pm in the theater to talk about how to plan your high school curriculum and begin college planning.

 


Use access code: Bulldognation

This week in sports:

 Translator

 ,

 .

 Upcoming Events

10/20/2014 8:00 AM   Spirit Week 
Mix It Up Monday, Teacher Tuesday, Walt Disney Wednesday, Throwback Thursday, Spirit Friday
10/24/2014 2:00 PM   Homecoming | Pep Rally 
10/27/2014 8:00 AM   All County Chorus 
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices