Sign In




 

 

 

 THS Spirit Week

 BULLDOG NEWS

 


Use access code: Bulldognation

This week in sports:


 Translator

 ,

Congratulations to

2014-2015
Homecoming Queen

 .

 Upcoming Events

10/31/2014 8:00 AM   Teacher Workday 
11/10/2014 8:00 AM   Report Cards 
11/11/2014 8:00 AM   Veteran's Day: No School 
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices