Sign In


Use access code: Bulldognation

 BULLDOG NEWS


This week in sports:

Monday 9/29

Varsity Soccer HOME vs Randleman 6:00
Tennis Home vs PG 4:30

Tuesday 9/30

Volleyball @ Wheatmore 5:00

 

Wednesday 10/1

Tennis @ High Point Andrews 4:30
Varsity Soccer @ Providence Grove 6:00
Cross Country @ High Point Andrews 4:30

Thursday 10/2

Volleyball @ Randleman 5:00
Tennis @ Randleman 4:30
Football bye week

Friday 10/3

Football bye week


 

 ,

 .

 Translator

 Upcoming Events

10/27/2014 3:00 PM   End of 1st Quarter 
10/30/2014 12:10 PM   2 Hour Early Dismissal 
10/31/2014 8:00 AM   Teacher Workday 

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices