Sign In

REMINDER: ALL Honors/AP English Summer Reading Assignments are due (complete) to the THS front office ON OR BEFORE AUGUST 14th!!
(Honors: You will turn in a set of double entry journals for EACH book and the combo essay (2+1=3 parts!).
(AP: See respective assignments for your grade level.)

 BULLDOG NEWS...

It's that time again...
Summer Reading Assignments!

HONORS ENGLISH I-IV SUMMER READING ASSIGNMENTS:


AP ENGLISH IV (SENIOR) SUMMER READING ASSIGNMENTS:


AP ENGLISH III (JUNIOR) SUMMER READING ASSIGNMENTS:

____________________________________________________________________
All APUSH students for next year should purchase Howard Zinn's book, "A People's History of the United States" for use during the school year. Please try and do so before the first day of class. You can find it on Amazon for a lower price. New or used is acceptable. If you have any questions please email Mrs. Smith at k6smith@randolph.k12.nc.us.

 .

 Translator

 Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Sharon Hodges
shodges@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

SmartPhone App, Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices