Sign In

 

 Bulldog Nation

 BULLDOG NEWS

 


Use code: Bulldognation



 ..

 Translator

 .

 Upcoming Events

12/22/2014 3:00 PM   Winter Break: No School 
1/2/2015 8:00 AM   Teacher Workday 
1/5/2015 8:00 AM   Testing 
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Acting Principal, Rick Dawes 
rdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices