Sign In

 BULLDOG NATION

 BULLDOG NEWS


Students and Parents: THS Open House has been moved from February 24th to Tuesday, March 3rd.



Use code: Bulldognation


 `

 Need Financial Aid?

Click above for more information!

 Translator

 .

 Upcoming Events

3/3/2015 3:00 PM   Progress Reports 
3/3/2015 5:00 PM   Open House 
3/30/2015 8:00 AM   Fourth Quarter Begins 
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Interim Principal, Larry Chappell 
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us 

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
ldifoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us  

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices