Sign In

 BULLDOG NATION

 BULLDOG NEWS

 Translator

 .

 Upcoming Events

2/2/2015 3:00 PM   Report Cards 
2/16/2015 8:00 AM   Teacher Workday 
2/24/2015 3:00 PM   Progress Reports 
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Interim Principal, Larry Chappell 
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us 

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
ldifoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us  

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices