Sign In

 BULLDOG NEWS...

 Parking hangers are on sale now!. They will be sold by Mrs. Swaim, whose office is located in the main office. The office hours for next week are 8-4. In order to be eligible for a parking hanger the student must do

1. Register using the THS website (click here)
2. Owe no fees from previous school years
3. Pay the $25.00 parking fee (cash or check only)

Students do not need to bring completed forms with them as they are submitted online. Freshmen are not permitted to purchase a parking hanger at this time. If you have any questions, please contact the school office.

 .

 Translator

 Upcoming Events

9/9/2014 8:00 AM   School Pictures 
9/24/2014 6:00 PM   Latino Parent Night 
9/25/2014 8:00 AM   Progress Reports  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, TBD

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices