Sign In

  

 BULLDOG NATION

 BULLDOG NEWS


˙Trinity's Weekly Announcements:
click HERE to listen.
 

˙THS Underclassman Planning meeting will take place on Thursday, April 30th at 6:30PM in the theatre. Please join us to go over topics such as recent ACT and PLAN test score results, planning for 2-year or 4-year college and/or careers, scholarships, financial aid, taking the SAT/ACT, HS curriculum planning, and extracurricular activities.   This meeting should last until 8pm at the latest. Contact the guidance office if you have questions.

˙The THS After Prom Party will be at the High Point Bowling Center from midnight until 2:00AM. There will be free bowling, free pizza & drink, a DJ on site for more dancing & karaoke and lots of door prizes to be given out. This is a fun extension of the prom and it's all FREE! Plan now to be there, you won't want to miss it!

˙Graduation 2015 will be held Tuesday, June 9th. Capping will be Friday, May 22nd. Click HERE for mote graduation and end of year information.

˙THS Cheerleading Tryouts will be May 11th - 15th and a mandatory parent meeting will take place on April 23rd at 6:30PM in the media center. Click HERE for more infomation and the requirements to tryout.

˙Capping sign ups will be after school in F63 on Monday April 20th, Thursday April 23rd, and Friday April 24th. They will also be during lunches on Tuesday April 21st and Wednesday April 22nd.

˙Prom tickets are still available. Click HERE for the guest approval form.

 THIS WEEK IN SPORTS

 

 `

 Translator

 .

 Upcoming Events

4/20/2015 8:00 AM   Report Cards 
5/7/2015 8:00 AM   Progress Reports 
5/9/2015 7:00 PM   Prom 
(More Events...)

 Click Here to Upload!


Access code: Bulldognation

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Larry Chappell 
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us 

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
ldifoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us  

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices