Sign In

First day of school is August 25th!

  • Parking hangers are on sale now!. They will be sold by Mrs. Swaim, whose office is located in the main office. The office hours for next week are 8-4. In order to be eligible for a parking hanger the student must do

1. Register using the THS website (click here)
2. Owe no fees from previous school years
3. Pay the $25.00 parking fee (cash or check only)

Students do not need to bring completed forms with them as they are submitted online. Freshmen are not permitted to purchase a parking hanger at this time. If you have any questions, please contact the school office on Monday morning.

 BULLDOG NEWS...

The THS Football team will be selling Trinity Gold Cards that offer free items and 
discounts to surrounding restaurants and businesses. Please help support them if you
can. The price is $20 dollars if you would like to purchase one you can see any of the
football players, coaches, or Robert Mitchell.

 
Thursday 8/21
Tennis @ West Davidson 6:00
Friday 8/22
Football @ North Moore 7:30

Saturday 8/23
JV and Varsity Volleyball Tournament @ Asheboro YMCA 

 
All APUSH students for next year should purchase Howard Zinn's book, "A People's History of the United States" for use during the school year. Please try and do so before the first day of class. You can find it on Amazon for a lower price. New or used is acceptable. If you have any questions please email Mrs. Smith at k6smith@randolph.k12.nc.us.

 .

 Translator

 Upcoming Events

8/25/2014 8:00 AM   First Day of School for Students 
9/1/2014 8:00 AM   Labor Day - No School 
9/9/2014 8:00 AM   School Pictures 
9/24/2014 6:00 PM   Latino Parent Night 
9/25/2014 8:00 AM   Progress Reports  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, TBD

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices