Sign In



 October Events at THS

 BULLDOG NEWS

 


Use code: Bulldognation



 Translator

 .

 Upcoming Events

11/26/2014 8:00 AM   Thanksgiving Break: No School 
12/4/2014 8:00 AM   Progress Reports 
12/12/2014 7:00 PM   A Christmas Carol 
(More Events...)

  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Acting Principal, Rick Dawes 
rdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336-861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices