Sign In

 BULLDOG NEWS


 

This week in sports:

Monday 9/15

Varsity Soccer @ Thomasville 7:00
JV Soccer @ Thomasville 5:30
Tennis HOME vs Andrews 4:30

Tuesday 9/16

Volleyball HOME vs Randleman 5:00
Tennis @ ER 4:30

 

Wednesday 9/17

Cross Country HOME vs Wheatmore 4:30
Tennis Home vs ER 4:30

 

Thursday 9/18

Cross country @ Southwest Randolph 4:30
JV Football HOME vs West Davidson 7:00
Volleyball @ Providence Grove 5:00

 

Friday 9/19

V Football @ West Davidson 7:30

 

 

 .

 Translator

 Upcoming Events

9/24/2014 6:00 PM   Latino Parent Night 
9/25/2014 8:00 AM   Progress Reports  

 
 

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, Ashley Lem
alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices