Sign In

 

 

 BULLDOG NEWS...

This week in Sports!

Tuesday 9/2
Volleyball Home vs Thomasville 5:00
Tennis @ ER 4:30

Wednesday 9/3
Cross Country Home vs Tville 4:30
JV Soccer @ SG 5:30
Varsity Soccer @ SG 7:00
Tennis @ Thomasville 4:30

Thursday 9/4
JV Soccer @ SWR 5:30
Varsity Soccer @ SWR 7:00
JV Football @ East Montgomery 7:00
Volleyball Home vs HPC 5:00
Tennis Home vs  Wheatmore 5:00

Friday 9/5
Varsity Football Home vs East Montgomery 7:30 Admission price is $6.00.

 .

 Translator

 Upcoming Events

9/9/2014 8:00 AM   School Pictures 
9/24/2014 6:00 PM   Latino Parent Night 
9/25/2014 8:00 AM   Progress Reports  

Quick Contacts

 

 

Principal, Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Main Office Phone
336/861-6870

Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal, Lynn DiFoggio
dfoggio@randolph.k12.nc.us

Student Data Manager, Jami Brewer
jbrewer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster, TBD

Assistant Principal, Alex Charles 
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

Webmaster & SmartPhone App
Angela Davis
adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone and Android Smart Phones and Devices