Sign In


 

Eastern Randolph High School

2013 Cross-Country

 

Tuesday, September 3                          Southwest Randolph         at ER

Wednesday, September 11                    Pre-Season Meet              at Randleman

Wednesday, September 18                    ER, Randleman                at HP Andrews

Wednesday, September 25                    Providence Grove             at ER

Wednesday, October 2                          ER, HP Andrews               at Trinity

Wednesday, October 9                          Trinity, Wheatmore           at ER

Wednesday, October 16                        Conference Meet               at Randleman

Friday, October 18                                Reporting Deadline

Saturday, October 26                            NCHSAA Regional              at TBA

Saturday, November 2                          NCHSAA State                   at Beeson Park

 

Head Coach:             Mike Luther

Principal:                  Stephanie Bridges

Athletic Director:       Eric Hall

School Phone:          336 824-2351