Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION HOURS/MONTHS EFFECTIVE DATE

Braxton Craven

Shayla Savage
ssavage@randolph.k12.nc.us

Spanish Instructional Assistant

*Must be Bilingual

50%/ 10 months 8/15/14

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Physical Therapist

up to 20 hours per week/10 months

8/15/14

 

Coleridge Elementary

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Language Facilitator
(Hearing Impaired)

7.75 hours/9 months 8/22/14

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist

8 hours/10 months

8/15/14

Coleridge Elementary

Jo Glidewell
jglidewell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Daycare Assistant 2 hours/ 9 months 8/22/14

Coleridge Elementary

Jo Glidewell
jglidewell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 8/1/14

Eastern Randolph High

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tommy
Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*Must be eligible for Bus Driver's License

8 hours/ 12 months 7/1/14

Eastern Randolph High

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tommy
Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant 3 hours/ 10 months 8/19/14

Grays Chapel Elementary

Kristen Miller
k1miller@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/2.5 hours BD
12 months CUST/9 months BD
8/15/14

Hopewell Elementary

Maria Broos
mbroos@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver 2.5 hours/ 9 months 8/22/14

Hopewell Elementary

Sharon Harper
sharper@randolph.k12.nc.us

Science Lab Assistant 50%/ 10 months 8/15/14

Hopewell Elementary

Sharon Harper
sharper@randolph.k12.nc.us

Honeycomb Lead Teacher/Daycare Director 8 hours/ 10 months 8/15/14

Level Cross Elementary

Debbie Sheron
dsheron@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver 4.5 hours CUST/1.5 hours BD
12 months CUST/9 months BD
8/19/14

New Market Elementary

Jennie Williams
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us or
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*am & pm route

2 hours/ 9 months 8/22/14

Providence Grove High

Dan Goble
dgoble@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver 3 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months
8/19/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Brooke
Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant
Functional Skills

7.75 hours/ 10 months 8/15/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
(336) 498-2606

Bus Driver 3 hours 53 min/ 9 month 8/22/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Jeff Minton
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336
) 824-6700

Custodian 5.5 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Southwestern Randolph High

Carla Miller

(336) 381-7747
c1miller@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver 4.5 hours/ 9 months 8/22/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 381-3900

Bus Driver

4 hours/9 months

8/22/14

 

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 381-3900

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 8/15/2014

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 381-3900

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/ 2+ hours BD

Immediately

(custodian)

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4.5 hours CB/3 hours BD 8/19/14

Tabernacle Elementary

Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Custodian/
Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CN/
2.25 hours CUST/
2.5 hours BD

10 months CN/12 months CUST/9 months BD

8/15/14

Tabernacle Elementary

Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/
Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/3.2 hours BD

12 months CUST/9 months BD

8/22/14

Trinity Elementary

Kim Bowie
kbowie@randolph.k12.nc.us
Ruth Sumner
r1sumner@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours CN/2.60 hours BD
10 months
8/19/14

Trinity Elementary

Kim Bowie
kbowie@randolph.k12.nc.us

After School Care Assistant

2:30pm-5:30pm

3 hours/ 10 months 8/15/14

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST 12 months/

4 hours BD 9 months

6/16/14

Trinity High

Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us
Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant
Occupational Course of Study

7.75 hours/ 9 months 8/15/14

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.