Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION

HOURS/MONTHS

EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Trinity Middle

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Dropout Prevention Coordinator 7.75 hours/ 10 months 12/15/14

Central Services

Cat Berry
cberry@randolph.k12.nc.us

Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction 8 hours/ 12 months 1/5/15

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist

*must hold a valid OT license

15.5 hours weekly/10 months

Immediately

Central Services (Child Nutrition)

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Training Manager
Vacancy Announcement
Job Description

8 hours/ 10 months

1/1/15

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Liberty Elementary

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 3/1/15

New Market Elementary

Jennie Williams
jwilliams@randolph.k12.nc.us

After School Care Assistant 2 hours/ 10 months 1/5/15

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Dana Albright-Johnson
dalbrightjohnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tabitha McMasters
tmcmasters@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months

8/19/14

Providence Grove High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shannon Beck
sbeck@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3.5 hours CN/10 months

8/19/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/ Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3 hours 20 minutes BD
10 months

Immediately

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*must meet highly qualified requirements

7.75 hours
11/1/14-6/9/15

*temporary position

11/1/14

Randleman Elementary

Tina Hopson
thopson@randolph.k12.nc.us
James Johnson
j3johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/2.62 hours BD
10 months

Immediately

Randleman High

Karen Johnson
k1johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Rena Cockerham
r1cockerham@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.25 hours CN/2.75 hours BD
10 months
12/15/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

3.33 hours/ 9 months

11/20/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Debra Hunt
dhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/2.33 hours BD/ 10 months

Immediately

Seagrove Elementary

Jeff Moss
jmoss@randolph.k12.nc.us
Lauren Osborne
losborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

5 hours CUST/2.5 hours BD
12 month CUST/9 month BD
Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant Exceptional Children

7.75 hours

*temporary

11/17/14-6/11/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Jeff Minton
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336
) 824-6700

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer

8 hours/ 12 months

11/1/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

9/1/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michael Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

In School Suspension Coordinator 7.75 hours/ 10 months 1/2/15

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

12/1/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

or
Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 381-3900

Bus Driver

4 hours/ 9 months

12/1/14

Tabernacle Elementary


Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

94%


12/15/14-6/9/15

*temporary position

12/15/14

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Trindale Elementary

Kim Leake
kleake@randolph.k12.nc.us

Daycare Assistant 3 hours/ 9 months Immediately

Trindale Elementary

Kim Leake
kleake@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 2 hours/ 12 months 1/2/15

Trinity Elementary

Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

4.25 CN/ 2.05 BD
10 months

12/1/14

Wheatmore High

Mandy Tuggle
mtuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

3.5 hours CUST/3 hours 51 minutes BD

Immediately

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.