Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION HOURS/MONTHS EFFECTIVE DATE

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist 15.5 hours weekly/10 months Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Franklinville Elementary

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant in Computer Lab 7.75 hours/ 10 months 10/27/14-6/11/15

Grays Chapel

Michelle Maxfield
mmaxfield@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours Cust/ 3.15 hours BD
12 months CUST/ 9 months BD
Immediately

Liberty Elementary

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Math Lab Teacher Assistant

*temporary position

3 hours 45 minutes daily
*through 6/9/15

10/01/14-06/09/15

Liberty Elementary

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Reading/Math Tutor

*temporary position

4.5 hours daily

12/1/14-5/29/15

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Dana Albright-Johnson
dalbrightjohnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tabitha McMasters
tmcmasters@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months

8/19/14

Providence Grove High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shannon Beck
sbeck@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3.5 hours CN/10 months

8/19/14

Providence Grove High

Dr. Dan Goble
dgoble@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 10/27/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/ Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3 hours 20 minutes BD
10 months

Immediately

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*must meet highly qualified requirements

7.75 hours
11/1/14-6/9/15

*temporary position

11/1/14

Randleman Elementary

Tina Hopson
thopson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

8 hours/ 10 months

9/22/14

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
j3johnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*combination position

2 hours BD

9 months

8/22/14

Seagrove Elementary

Jeff Moss
jmoss@randolph.k12.nc.us
Lauren Osborne
losborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

5 hours CUST/2.5 hours BD

12 month CUST/9 month BD

11/1/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Jeff Minton
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336
) 824-6700

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer 8 hours/ 12 months 11/1/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

9/1/14

Southmont Elementary

Penny Baber
pbaber@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.25 hours CUST/ 3 hours BD

Immediately

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

Bus Driver

3+ hours/ 9 months

Immediately

Southwestern Randolph High

Brian Hill
bhill@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

3.5 hours CN/ 3 hours BD

10 month

Immediately

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Wheatmore High

Mandy Tuggle
mtuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

3.5 hours CUST/3 hours 51 minutes BD

Immediately

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.