Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION

HOURS/MONTHS

EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Trinity Middle

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant Manager

7.5 hours/ 10 months

3/1/15

Central Services

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
or
Kelly Green
k2green@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Rotating Assistant 6 hours/ 10 months 3/9/15

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist

*must hold a valid OT license

15.5 hours weekly/10 months

Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

7 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

2/16/15

Eastern Randolph High

Laraine Cook
l1cook@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Tommy
Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

4.5 hours/ 10 months

2/19/15

Grays Chapel Elementary

Lynn Smith
l3smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Robin Wilkerson
rwilkerson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours SN/2 hours BD

10 months

2/1/15

Hopewell Elementary

Sharon Harper
sharper@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*temporary position
*no benefits

94%

1/26/15-6/9/15

Providence Grove High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shannon Beck
sbeck@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

3.5 hours CN/10 months

8/19/14

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
(336) 495-1322

Bus Driver

2 hours 18 minutes/ 9 months

Immediately

Randleman High

Karen Johnson
k1johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Rena Cockerham
r1cockerham@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.25 hours CN/2.75 hours BD
10 months

12/15/14

Randleman High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Rena Cockerham
r1cockerham@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

6 hours/ 10 months 3/2/15

Randleman High

Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer

8 hours/ 11.5 months

3/9/15

Randleman High

Matthew Kendall
mkendall@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 3/1/15

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

2.75 hours/ 9 months

11/20/14

Seagrove Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
or
Andrea Beason
abeason@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

6 hours/ 10 months

3/2/15

Seagrove Elementary


Jeff Moss
jmoss@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*temporary position

94%

2/23/15-6/9/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant Exceptional Children

7.75 hours

*temporary

11/17/14-6/11/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southwestern Randolph High

Brian Hill
bhill@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Angel Fox
afox@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours SN/2.88 hours BD

10 months

2/17/15

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver 4 hours/ 9 months 3/2/15

Tabernacle Elementary

Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Receptionist

4 hours/10 months

2/23/15

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4.5 hours SN/3 hours BD

10 months

2/16/15

Tabernacle Elementary

Tonya Canham
tcanham@
randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Daycare Assistant "SUB"

2 hours as needed

Immediately

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Trindale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours SN/3.25 hours BD 3/2/15

Trinity Elementary

Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4.25 CN/ 2.05 BD
10 months

12/1/14

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Taren Gardner
tgardner@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver


*combination position

3 hours SN/4 hours BD
10 months

2/1/15

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours CUST/4.5 hours BD

1/5/15

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Uwharrie Middle

Todd Beane
t1beane@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/4 hours BD

12 month CUST/9 month BD

3/2/15

Wheatmore High

Mandy Tuggle
atuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Jeff Howard
jhoward@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CN/ 4.73 hours BD

3/1/15

Wheatmore High

Brian Hodgin
bhodgin@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

7 hours/ 12 months

3/1/15

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.