Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION HOURS/MONTHS EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Trinity Middle

Anthony Grosch
agrosch@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian

*must obtain Bus Drivers License

8 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Braxton Craven

Shayla Savage
ssavage@randolph.k12.nc.us
Kristin Lawlor
klawlor@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant 7 hours/ 10 months 8/19/14

Braxton Craven

Shayla Savage
ssavage@randolph.k12.nc.us
Kristin Lawlor
klawlor@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/ Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours CN/3.25 hours BD
10 months
8/19/14

Central Services

Marty Trotter
mtrotter@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Coleridge Elementary

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Language Facilitator
(Hearing Impaired)

7.75 hours/ 9 months

8/22/14

Early College High School

Stephanie Bridges
sbridges@randolph.k12.nc.us

Early College Student Support Assistant 7.75 hours/ 10 months 8/25/14

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us
Laraine Cook
l1cook@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/ 10 months

8/19/14

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us
Laraine Cook
l1cook@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/ 10 months

8/19/14

Eastern Randolph High

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tommy
Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*Must be eligible for Bus Driver's License

8 hours/ 12 months

7/1/14

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*Must be eligible for Bus Driver's License

6 hours/ 12 months

8/15/14

Franklinville Elementary

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver
*combination position
5 hours TA/2+ hours BD
10 months
8/22/14

New Market Elementary

Jennie Williams
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us or
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*am & pm route

2 hours/ 9 months

8/22/14

New Market Elementary

Jennie Williams
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us or
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon
@randolph.k12.nc.us

After School Care Assistant 2 hours daily/ 10 months 8/15/14

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Dana Albright-Johnson
dalbrightjohnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tabitha McMasters
tmcmasters@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months
8/19/14

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Eric Hall
ehall@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

5+ hours Cust/2.5 hours BD
12 month CUST/ 9 month BD
8/22/14

Providence Grove High

Dan Goble
dgoble@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months

8/19/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant 6 hours/ 10 months 8/25/14

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
j3johnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*combination position

2 hours BD

9 months

8/22/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us
Debra Hunt
dhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours CN/2.5 hours BD
10 months
8/19/14

Seagrove Elementary

Donna Campbell
dcampbell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Lauren Osborne
losborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/2+ hours BD
10 months
8/19/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Jeff Minton
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336
) 824-6700

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 9/1/14

Southwestern Area

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant (rotating) 6 hours/ 10 months 8/19/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/ 2+ hours BD
12 months CUST/ 9 months BD

Immediately

(custodian)

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant 3 hours/10 months 8/19/14

Trinity High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Alex
Charles
acharles
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 8/22/14

Wheatmore High

Jeff Howard
jhoward@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant 6 hours/ 10 months 8/19/14

Wheatmore High

Brian Hodgin
bhodgin@randolph.k12.nc.us
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 9/1/14

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.