Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION HOURS/MONTHS EFFECTIVE DATE

Coleridge Elementary

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Language Facilitator
(Hearing Impaired)

7.75 hours/ 9 months

8/22/14

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us
Laraine Cook
l1cook@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/ 10 months

8/19/14

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us
Laraine Cook
l1cook@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/ 10 months

8/19/14

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*Must be eligible for Bus Driver's License

6 hours/ 12 months

8/15/14

Farmer Elementary

Ross Reaves
rreaves@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*must meet highly qualified requirements

5.5 hours/ will end 6/9/15 Immediately

Maintenance

Larry Chilton
lchilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Lead Cabinet Maker

*CDL required

8 hours/ 12 months Immediately

New Market Elementary

Jennie Williams
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us or
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*am & pm route

2 hours/ 9 months

8/22/14

New Market Elementary

Jennie Williams
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us or
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon
@randolph.k12.nc.us

After School Care Assistant

2 hours daily/ //10 months

8/15/14

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Dana Albright-Johnson
dalbrightjohnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tabitha McMasters
tmcmasters@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months

8/19/14

Providence Grove High

Dan Goble
dgoble@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months

8/19/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

7.25 hours / 12 months

Immediately

Ramseur Elementary

Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*must meet highly qualified requirements

7.75 hours
2014-2015 school year
position ends 6/9/15
Immediately

Randleman Elementary

Tina Hopson
thopson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 9/22/14

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
j3johnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*combination position

2 hours BD

9 months

8/22/14

Randleman Middle

Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Instructional Support Assistant

*must meet highly qualified requirements

7.75 hours
2014-2015 school year
position ends 6/9/15
Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Jeff Minton
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336
) 824-6700

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

9/1/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant Exceptional Children
(SED)

7.75 hours/ 10 months Immediately

Southwestern Area

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant (rotating)

6 hours/ 10 months

8/19/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/ 2+ hours BD
12 months CUST/ 9 months BD

Immediately

 

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Trinity Elementary

Kim Bowie
kbowie@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer 8 hours/12 months 1/2/15

Wheatmore High

Jeff Howard
jhoward@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

6 hours/ 10 months

8/19/14

Wheatmore High

Mandy Tuggle
mtuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

3.5 hours CUST/3 hours 51 minutes BD

Immediately

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.