Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION

HOURS/MONTHS

EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 8/1/15

Archdale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant Manager 7 hours/ 10 months 8/1/15

Archdale Trinity Middle

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant Manager

7.5 hours/ 10 months

3/1/15

Central Services

please send resume to:
Alesia Greene
agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us

Administrative Assistant-Federal Budgets 50%/ 12 months 4/1/15

Central Services-Maintenance

Larry Chilton
lchilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Plumber

*plumbing license preferred or willing to obtain

8 hours/ 12 months 5/1/15

Central Services

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
or
Kelly Green
k2green@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Rotating Assistant 6 hours/ 10 months 3/9/15

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist

*must hold a valid OT license

15.5 hours weekly/10 months

Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

2/16/15

Eastern Randolph High

Laraine Cook
l1cook@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Tommy
Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

4.5 hours/ 10 months

2/19/15

Grays Chapel

Michelle Maxfield
mmaxfield@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer 8 hours/ 11 months 7/1/15

Grays Chapel Elementary

Lynn Smith
l3smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Robin Wilkerson
rwilkerson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours SN/2 hours BD

10 months

2/1/15

Hopewell Elementary

Sharon Harper
sharper@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*temporary position
*no benefits

94%

1/26/15-6/9/15

Providence Grove High

Dan Goble
dgoble@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 4/13/15

Providence Grove High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shannon Beck
sbeck@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

3.5 hours CN/10 months

8/19/14

Ramseur Elementary

Melanie Richey
mrichey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months 3/9/15

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
(336) 495-1322

Bus Driver

2 hours 18 minutes/ 9 months

Immediately

Randleman High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Rena Cockerham
r1cockerham@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

6 hours/ 10 months 3/2/15

Randleman High

Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer

8 hours/ 11.5 months

3/9/15

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

2.75 hours/ 9 months

11/20/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant Exceptional Children

7.75 hours

*temporary

11/17/14-6/11/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/ 3 hours BD

12 month CUST/9 month BD

 

Immediately

Southwestern Randolph High

Brian Hill
bhill@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Angel Fox
afox@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours SN/2.88 hours BD

10 months

2/17/15

Southwestern Randolph High

Brian Hill
bhill@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver 5 hours/ 9 months 3/9/15

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver 4 hours/ 9 months 3/2/15

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Sherri Hall
shall@randolph.k12.nc.us

Ricky Sessoms
rsessoms@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours Custodian/4 hours BD

12 month CUST/9 month BD

 

4/1/15

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Trindale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours SN/3.25 hours BD 3/2/15

Trindale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 4/1/15

Trinity Elementary

Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4.25 CN/ 2.05 BD
10 months

12/1/14

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Taren Gardner
tgardner@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CUST/4 hours BD

Immediately

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Wheatmore High


Brian Hodgin
bhodgin@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 7.5 hours/ 12 months 4/13/2015

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.