Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION HOURS/MONTHS EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Trinity Middle

Andrea Haynes

ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor

25 hours weekly/5 months

Immediately

Central Services

Brooke Moser

bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Physical Therapist

up to 20 hours per week/10 months

Immediately

 

Coleridge Elementary

Jo Glidewell

jglidewell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*temporary position

8 hours Immediately

Franklinville Elementary

Kelli Harrell

kharrell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*pm hours

6 hours/ 12 months 6/9/14

Grays Chapel Elementary

Donna Osborne

dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 8/1/14

Grays Chapel Elementary

Donna Osborne

dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant 6 hours/ 10 months 8/1/14

John Lawrence Elementary

Alex Charles

acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*1:00pm-9:30pm

8 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Maintenance

Larry Chilton

lchilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Painter Crew Chief 8 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Casey Harris

charris@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 622-8252

Bus Driver 2.58 hours/ 9 months Immediately

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Casey Harris

charris@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 622-8252

Bus Driver 3.43 hours/ 9 months Immediately

Ramseur Elementary

Jennifer McGugan

jmcgugan@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/

Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hrs CN/10 months

3 hours BD/10 months

 

Immediately

Randleman High

Karen Simmons

ksimmons@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor

7.75 hours/10 months

Immediately

Randleman Middle

Karen Johnson

(336) 498-2606

Bus Driver 3 hours 53 min/ 9 month Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Alicia Timmons

(336) 824-6700

lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

atimmons@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 5.5 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Southwestern Randolph High

Carla Miller

c1miller@randolph.k12.nc.us

and

Angel Fox

afox@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/ Bus Driver

*combination position

3.75 hours CN/

4.22 hours BD

Immediately

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Tommy Humphrey

thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us(336) 381-3900

Bus Driver

4 hours/9 months

Immediately

 

Tabernacle Elementary

Bryant Voncannon

b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us

or jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/

Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CUST/2+ hours BD

10 months

4/21/14

Trinity High

Courtney Page

cpage@randolph.k12.nc.us

Biology Tutor

1.6 hours daily/15 days

Immediately

 

Trinity High

Courtney Page

cpage@randolph.k12.nc.us

English II Tutor

1.6 hours daily/15 days

Immediately

Wheatmore High

Jeff Howard

jhoward@randolph.k12.nc.us

and

Donna Osborne

dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant Manager 7.5 hours/ 10 months Immediately

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.