Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION

HOURS/MONTHS

EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Trinity Middle

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 3/1/15

Central Services-Maintenance

Larry Chilton
lchilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodial Services Supervisor 8 hours/ 12 months 3/1/15

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist

*must hold a valid OT license

15.5 hours weekly/10 months

Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

7 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

2/16/15

Grays Chapel Elementary

Lynn Smith
l3smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Robin Wilkerson
rwilkerson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

4 hours SN/2 hours BD

10 months

2/1/15

Hopewell Elementary

Sharon Harper
sharper@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*temporary position
*no benefits

94% 1/26/15-6/9/15

Providence Grove High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shannon Beck
sbeck@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3.5 hours CN/10 months

8/19/14

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
(336) 495-1322

Bus Driver 2 hours 18 minutes/ 9 months Immediately

Randleman High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Manager 8 hours/ 10 months 2/1/15

Randleman High

Karen Johnson
k1johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Rena Cockerham
r1cockerham@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.25 hours CN/2.75 hours BD
10 months

12/15/14

Randleman High

Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor

4.5 hours per day
Monday through Friday
No Benefits

02/02/15 - 06/05/15

2014-2015 year only

Randleman High/Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Rena Cockerham
rcockerham@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant/Bus Driver

3 hours CN/3.33 hours BD

10 months

Immediately

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

3.33 hours/ 9 months

11/20/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Debra Hunt
dhunt@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/2.33 hours BD/ 10 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant Exceptional Children

7.75 hours

*temporary

11/17/14-6/11/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours Custodian/3 hours BD

12 month CUST/9 month BD

Immediately

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michael Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

In School Suspension Coordinator

7.75 hours/ 10 months

1/2/15

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us
Bryant Voncannon
b1voncannon@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

4.5 hours SN/3 hours BD

10 months

2/16/15

Tabernacle Elementary

Tonya Canham
tcanham@
randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Daycare Assistant "SUB" 2 hours as needed Immediately

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Tabernacle Elementary


Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Technology Assistant

*Temporary position

7.75 hours 2/2/15-6/11/15

Trinity Elementary

Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

4.25 CN/ 2.05 BD
10 months

12/1/14

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Taren Gardner
tgardner@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver


*combination position

3 hours SN/4 hours BD
10 months
2/1/15

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours CUST/4.5 hours BD

1/5/15

Trinity High

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 8 hours/ 12 months Immediately

Wheatmore High

Mandy Tuggle
atuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Jeff Howard
jhoward@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CN/ 4.15 hours BD

3/1/15

Wheatmore High

Brian Hodgin
bhodgin@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian 6 hours/ 12 months 2/2/15

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.