Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION

HOURS/MONTHS

EFFECTIVE DATE

Archdale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant Manager

7 hours/ 10 months

8/1/15

Braxton Craven

Shayla Savage
ssavage@randolph.k12.nc.us

Receptionist

8 hours/ 10 months 8/1/15

Braxton Craven

Shayla Savage
ssavage@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Krissy Lawlor
klawlor@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant

7 hours/ 10 months

5/1/15

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

2/16/15

Level Cross

Debbie Sheron
dsheron@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months 5/11/15

Liberty Elementary

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer

8 hours/ 12 months 7/1/15

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
(336) 495-1322

Bus Driver

2 hours 18 minutes/ 9 months

Immediately

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
(336) 495-1322

Bus Driver

3 hours/ 20 minutes 5/1/15

Randleman Middle

Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

6 hours/ 12 months

5/1/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

5/1/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/12 months

5/1/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Jeff Minton
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southmont Elementary

Jamie Armfield
jarmfield@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Teresa McNeill
tmcneill@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

4 hours SN/ 3.25 hours BD

5/1/15

Southwestern Randolph High

Brian Hill
bhill@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Angel Fox
afox@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3.5 hours SN/2.88 hours BD

10 months

2/17/15

Southwestern Randolph High

Brian Hill
bhill@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

5 hours/ 9 months

3/9/15

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

4 hours/ 9 months

3/2/15

Trindale Elementary

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours SN/3.25 hours BD

3/2/15

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Taren Gardner
tgardner@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Assistant Manager

7.5 hours/10 months 8/1/15

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Taren Gardner
tgardner@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

3 hours CUST/4 hours BD

Immediately

Trinity High

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian

8 hours/12 months 6/1/15

Trinity High

Alex Charles
acharles@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

4/20/15

Wheatmore High


Brian Hodgin
bhodgin@randolph.k12.nc.us
and

Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

7.5 hours/ 12 months

4/13/2015

Wheatmore High


Amanda Tuggle
atuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

3 hours SN/4 hours BD Immediately

Wheatmore High


Amanda Tuggle
atuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition/Bus Driver

3 hours SN/4 hours BD Immediately

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.