Sign In

CLASSIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a classified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page.  If you have any specific questions regarding the application process, please contact Alesia Greene in Human Resources at agreene@randolph.k12.nc.us or at (336) 318-6103.

SCHOOL & CONTACT PERSON/EMAIL

POSITION

HOURS/MONTHS

EFFECTIVE DATE

Central Services (Auxiliary Services)

Randy Wilson
rwilson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Lead Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

1/1/15

Central Services

Todd Lowe
tlowe@randolph.k12.nc.us

Payroll Specialist

8 hours/ 12 months

1/1/15

Central Services

Debbie Cox
dcox@randolph.k12.nc.us

Warehouse/Delivery

*CDL required

4 days weekly/ 12 months

1/1/15

Central Services

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapist

*must hold a valid OT license

15.5 hours weekly/10 months

Immediately

Central Services (Child Nutrition)

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Nutrition Training Manager
Vacancy Announcement
Job Description

8 hours/ 10 months

1/1/15

Eastern Randolph High

Tommy Humphrey
thumphrey@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

*must be able to obtain Bus driver's license

8 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Eastern Randolph High

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

In School Suspension Coordinator 7.75 hours/ 10 months 12/8/14

John Lawrence Elementary

Ginger Crites
gcrites@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*Temporary position

7.75 hours

Immediately- 6/11/15

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Dana Albright-Johnson
dalbrightjohnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tabitha McMasters
tmcmasters@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3.5 hours BD
10 months

8/19/14

Providence Grove High

Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shannon Beck
sbeck@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3.5 hours CN/10 months

8/19/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
or
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

8 hours/ 10 months

12/1/14

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Donna Osborne
dosborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/ Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/3 hours 20 minutes BD
10 months

Immediately

Ramseur Elementary

Tammy Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant

*must meet highly qualified requirements

7.75 hours
11/1/14-6/9/15

*temporary position

11/1/14

Randleman Elementary

Tina Hopson
thopson@randolph.k12.nc.us
James Johnson
j3johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

*combination position

4 hours CN/2.62 hours BD
10 months

Immediately

Randleman Elementary

James Johnson
j3johnson
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

*combination position

2 hours BD

9 months

8/22/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

3.33 hours/ 9 months

11/20/14

Randleman Middle

Jennifer Craft
jcraft@randolph.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver

2.39 hours/ 9 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistant Exceptional Children

7.75 hours

*temporary

11/17/14-6/11/15

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell/ Jeff Minton
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
jminton@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336
) 824-6700

Custodian

5.5 hours/ 12 months

Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Secretary/Treasurer

8 hours/ 12 months

11/1/14

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

9/1/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 381-3900

Custodian

8 hours/ 12 months

12/1/14

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

or
Mike Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 381-3900

Bus Driver

4 hours/ 9 months

12/1/14

Tabernacle Elementary

Lisa Pack
l1pack@
randolph.k12.nc.us
Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition Assistant

3 hours/10 months

8/19/14

Trinity Elementary

Todd Henderson
thenderson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Child Nutrition/Bus Driver

4.25 CN/ 2.05 BD
10 months

12/1/14

Wheatmore High

Mandy Tuggle
mtuggle@randolph.k12.nc.us
and
Bill Buskirk
bbuskirk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Custodian/Bus Driver

3.5 hours CUST/3 hours 51 minutes BD

Immediately

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.