Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Archdale-Trinity Middle
email to:

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 January 8, 2015
Archdale-Trinity Middle
email to:

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Math/Science Teacher 78200/78300 Immediately

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Program Facilitator - 10 months

Must Have 5 Years EC Classroom Experience

Current & Valid EC License February 02, 2015
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Intervention Teacher

Must have at least 5 years of teaching experience
Any current NC Secondary Teaching License Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 Immediately
John Lawrence Elementary
email to:

Ginger Crites
gcrites@randolph.k12.nc.us

Substitute for Grade 5 Teacher
Sub Pay 3/2/15 to 05/1/15
No Benefits

025 March 2, 2015
Providence Grove High
email to:

Dr. Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Occupational Course of Study Teacher 88091 February 2, 2015
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
School Counselor 005 November 6, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher 88091 December 15, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately
Trinity Elementary School
email to:

Kim Bowie
kbowie@randolph.k12.nc.us

Temporary Grade 4/5 Combination Teacher
No Benefits

025 March 1, 2015 to June 11, 2015
Trinity High School
email to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher 88091 February 9, 2015
Wheatmore High School
email to:

Eric Johnson
e2johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Temporary HS Band Teacher
No Benefits

800 January 22, 2015 to June 11, 2015
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.