Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Archdale-Trinity Middle
email to:

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 January 8, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Sub for Itinerant Preschool Teacher
12 hours/week
(3 days @ 4 hours/day)

Sub pay/no benefits

014 March 16, 2015-May 8, 2015
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Intervention Teacher

Must have at least 5 years of teaching experience
Any current NC Secondary Teaching License Immediately

Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Nancy Cross
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Family and Consumer Science Teacher

710 August 14, 2015

Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Nancy Cross
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Health Science Teacher

720 August 14, 2015
Franklinville Elementary
e-mail to:


Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor
Monday through Friday/
2 hours per day (8:30-10:30)
student days through May 21
no benefits
2014-15 school year only

025 Immediately
Grays Chapel Elementary email to:

Michelle Maxfield
mmaxfield@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
Substitute for EC Resource Teacher

Substitute Pay Only
No Benefits
88091 February 9th, 2015 to May 1st, 2015
Grays Chapel Elementary email to:

Michelle Maxfield
mmaxfield@randolph.k12.nc.us
Substitute for Grade 3 Teacher

Substitute Pay Only
No Benefits
025 May 11, 2015 to June 9, 2015

Providence Grove High School
email to:

Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us

Army JROTC Instructor

099 August 15, 2015
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Functional Skills Teacher 88092 Immediately
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor 005 August 14, 2015
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor
Monday through Friday / 4.5 hours per day
No benefits
2014-2015 year only

Any secondary core licensure area February 2, 2015 through June 5, 2015

2014-2015 year only
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Nancy Cross
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Family and Consumer Science Teacher

710 August 14, 2015

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Media Specialist 076 August 14, 2015

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher 88091 December 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

6th grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher

Interim position
No benefits

 

78180 and 78400
or
025
April 1-June 12, 2015

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Nancy Cross
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Agriculture Teacher

700 August 14, 2015

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michelle Ford
mford@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Grade 6 Social Studies/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78400/78300 or 025 Immediately
Trinity High School
email to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Health/PE Teacher and Head Football Coach 090 and 098 or 094 August 14, 2015
Trinity High School
email to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher 88091 February 9, 2015
Trinity High School
email to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Temporary High School PE Teacher

No Benefits
090 & 098 or 094 April 4, 2015 to June 11, 2015
Uwharrie Middle School
email to:

Todd Beane
t1beane@randolph.k12.nc.us

Nancy Cross
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Agriculture Teacher

700 August 14, 2015
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.