Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

(2) Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015
Central Services
email to:

Kim Johnson
k4johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE District Administrator -
12 months

Requires:  Current Principal License or Masters Degree in CTE and Minimum 5 years teaching experience in CTE and Supervisory or Administrative Experience

Interested Applicants need to complete a current NCDPI application. Send resume and letter of interest to Kim Johnson at
k4johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Application Deadline is
October 6, 2014

711 October 24, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

 High School Social Studies Teacher

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

400 Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 Immediately
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) Certified Temporary Reading/Math Tutors
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 12, 2014 to May 22, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
Certified Temporary
Reading/Math Tutor
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 08, 2014 to June 05, 2015  (Student Days Only)
John Lawrence Elementary
email to:

Ginger Crites
gcrites@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 1 Teacher 025 Immediately
Liberty Elementary
email to:

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us
Reading/Math Tutors
3.5 hours per day
No Benefits
Student Days Only
2014-2015 Year Only
025 December 1, 2014 to May 29, 2015
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
50% High School English Teacher  (No Benefits) 100 Immediately

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Cross Categorical Teacher 88091 Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Middle School Math/Science Teacher 78200/78300 Immediately

Trinity Elementary
email resume to:

Kim Bowie
kbowie@randolph.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Tutor
4 hours a day / 4 days a week

No Benefits/2014-2015 school year only
025 November 2014 to April 2015

Trinity High
email resume to:

Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

50% Health/Physical Education Teacher
Head Varsity Basketball Coach

Salary/no benefits

095 or 090 & 098 Immediately
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.