Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Archdale Elementary
email to:

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 5 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Archdale, Trindale and Trinity Elementaries
email to:

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher - Split between schools (will only work at two of the three schools at one time) 810 August 15, 2014
Archdale-Trinity Middle
email to:

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Functional Skills Curriculum Teacher 88092 August 15, 2014
Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hearing Impaired Teacher - Working at various locations 88088 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

(2) High School Social Studies Teachers

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

400 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Health Occupations Teacher

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

720 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Athletic Director to be paired with any existing posted teacher vacancy at ERHS Current NC Teaching License August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) High School Health/PE Teachers

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
090 & 098 or 094 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) High School Math Teachers

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
200 August 15, 2014
Farmer Elementary
email to:

Ross Reaves
rreaves@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 4 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Level Cross Elementary
email to:

Debbie Sheron
dsheron@randolph.k12.nc.us

50% Academically Gifted  Teacher
             
88087 August 15, 2014
Level Cross Elementary
email to:

Debbie Sheron
dsheron@randolph.k12.nc.us

Grade 4 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Liberty Elementary
email to:

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

50% Reading Specialist Teacher - No Benefits

(Hours 7:45 am to 11:45 am)
190 August 15, 2014

Providence Grove High School
email to:

Dr. Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE - Health Occupations Teacher

720

 

August 15, 2014

Providence Grove High School
email to:

Dr. Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE -Career Development Coordinator

11 month position

747

August 1, 2014
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy
@randolph.k12.nc.us
K-5 Teacher - Grade To Be Determined 025 August 15, 2014
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy
@randolph.k12.nc.us
K-5 Interventionist 025 August 15, 2014
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy
@randolph.k12.nc.us
Lead Teacher/Curriculum Support Instructor

4 plus years of successful teaching in K-5
025 August 15, 2014
Randleman Elementary
email to:


Laurie Sypole
lsypole@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 3 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
 High School ScienceTeacher 300 August 15, 2014
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School English Teacher 100 August 15, 2014
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
50% High School Science Teacher  (No Benefits) 300 August 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher for the 5th Grade Academy 88091 August 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Cross Categorical Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

(2) Middle School Language Arts Teachers 78180 August 15, 2014
Randolph Early College
email to:


Stephanie Bridges
sbridges@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Science Teacher (primarily Biology)

Send resume and references to:
sbridges@randolph.k12.nc.us
300 August 15, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC SED Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Middle School Math/Science Teacher 78200 & 78300 August 15, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Grade 6 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Southwestern Randolph High
email resume to:

Shon Hildreth
shildreth@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Health/PE Teacher 090 & 098 or 094 August 15, 2014
Southwestern Randolph High
email resume to:

Shon Hildreth
shildreth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Business Teacher 760 August 15, 2014
Southwestern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michael Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Agriculture Teacher 700 August 15, 2014
Southwestern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michael Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
Middle School Language Arts Teacher 78180 August 15, 2014
Southwestern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michael Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
Middle School Math Teacher 78200 August 15, 2014
Southwestern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Michael Crider
mcrider@randolph.k12.nc.us
School Counselor 005 August 15, 2014

Trinity High
email to:

Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

High School French Teacher 511 August 15, 2014
Wheatmore High
email to:

Eric Johnson
e2johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC - Resource Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014
Wheatmore High
email to:

Eric Johnson
e2johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Math Teacher/Coaching Responsibilities 200 August 15, 2014
Wheatmore High
email to:

Eric Johnson
e2johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School English or Social Studies Teacher/Coaching Responsibilities 100 or 400 August 15, 2014
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.