Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Archdale Elementary
email to:

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 January 2, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Coordinator
Minimum of 10 years experience in the EC Field and Administrative Degree Preferred

All applicants must submit a letter of interest and current resume.  Applicants outside of Randolph County need an updated NCDPI Online. Application Deadline is
December 1, 2014
88091 and 88092 February 1, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

(2) Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Health Occupations Teacher 721 Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Intervention Teacher

Must have at least 5 years of teaching experience
Any current NC Secondary Teaching License Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 Immediately
New Market Elementary
email to:

Jennifer Williams
j2williams@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 3 Teacher 025 January 2, 2015
Providence Grove High
email to:

Dr. Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Math Teacher 200 February 1, 2015
Providence Grove High
email to:

Dr. Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Agriculture Teacher 700 January 2, 2015
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
School Counselor 005 November 6, 2014
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
Reading Coach - Must be experienced in Jan Richardson's guided reading framework

4 hours per Week
No Benefits
025 November 2014 through May 2015

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Cross Categorical Teacher 88091 Immediately

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher 88091 December 15, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately

Southmont Elementary
email resume to:

Penny Baber
pbaber@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutors - 3 hours per day Monday through Friday
No Benefits
025 January 5, 2015 to May 29, 2015

Trinity High School
email to:

Rick Dawes
rdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

High School Art Teacher

810 December 8, 2014
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.