Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Archdale Elementary
email to:

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 January 2, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

(2) Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Health Occupations Teacher 721 Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Intervention Teacher

Must have at least 5 years of teaching experience
Any current NC Secondary Teaching License Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 Immediately
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) Certified Temporary Reading/Math Tutors
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 12, 2014 to May 22, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
Certified Temporary
Reading/Math Tutor
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 08, 2014 to June 05, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Grays Chapel Elementary
email to:

Kristen Miller
k1miller@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Counselor

005 January 2, 2015
Grays Chapel Elementary
email to:

Kristen Miller
k1miller@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 5 Teacher 025 January 2, 2015
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
School Counselor 005 November 6, 2014
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
50% High School English Teacher  (No Benefits) 100 Immediately

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Cross Categorical Teacher 88091 Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.