Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Coleridge Elementary
email to:

Jo Glidewell
jglidewell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 5 025 August 21, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

 High School Social Studies Teacher

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

400 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Trade and Industry (Carpentry/Construction)

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
74025 August 15, 2014
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) Certified Temporary Reading/Math Tutors
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 12, 2014 to May 22, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
Certified Temporary
Reading/Math Tutor
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 08, 2014 to June 05, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Level Cross Elementary
email to:

Debbie Sheron
dsheron@randolph.k12.nc.us

Grade 4 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Liberty Elementary
email to:

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Substitute for Grade 4 Teacher
(Sub Pay Only)
025 September 15, 2014 to November 10, 2014
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Functional Skills Curriculum Teacher 88092 September 11, 2014
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy
@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) Interventionists 025 August 20, 2014
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
50% High School English Teacher  (No Benefits) 100 August 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Cross Categorical Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

6th Grade Math Teacher 78200 or 025 September 2, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC SED Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.