Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Multiple Schools
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC - Resource Teachers 88091 August 15, 2014
Multiple Schools
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC - Functional Skills Curriculum Teachers 88092 August 15, 2014
Multiple Schools
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC - Serious Emotional Disability Teachers 88091 August 15, 2014
Archdale-Trinity Middle
email to:

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC - Functional Skills Curriculum Teachers 88092 Immediately
Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hearing Impaired Teacher - Working at various locations 88088 Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Stephanie Bridges
sbridges@randolph.k12.nc.us

Interim English Teacher
Salary/No Benefits

Send current resume, letter of interest and references with confirmed phone numbers via email

100 or 78180 April 21, 2014

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC SED Teacher 88091 November 15, 2013

Southmont Elementary
email to:

Penny Baber
pbaber@randolph.k12.nc.us

Interim Interventionist 
Salary/No Benefits
025 January 2014 through June 11, 2014

Southwestern Randolph High
email to:

Shon Hildreth
shildreth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us

CTE Family & Consumer Science Teacher 710 Immediately

Trinity High
email to:

Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

School Counselor 005 October 14, 2013
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.