Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date
Archdale-Trinity Middle
email to:

Andrea Haynes
ahaynes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 January 8, 2015
Braxton-Craven Middle
email to:

Shayla Savage
ssavage@randolph.k12.nc.us

Temporary Math Teacher
No Benefits

78200 or 025 January 22, 2015 to June 11, 2015

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

(2) Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Health Occupations Teacher 721 Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
High School Intervention Teacher

Must have at least 5 years of teaching experience
Any current NC Secondary Teaching License Immediately
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 Immediately
Providence Grove High
email to:

Dr. Brad Walston
bwalston@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Occupational Course of Study Teacher 88091 February 2, 2015
Ramseur Elementary
email to:


Tammie Abernethy
tabernethy@randolph.k12.nc.us
School Counselor 005 November 6, 2014

Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us

50% Spanish Teacher
Salary/no benefits
520 or 521 January 20, 2015

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Resource Teacher 88091 December 15, 2014

Seagrove/Tabernacle Elementary
email to:

Jeff Moss
jmoss@randolph.k12.nc.us

Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

Kim Johnson
k4johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us

ESL Teacher
60% at Seagrove/
40% at Tabernacle
110 January 2, 2015

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately

Southmont Elementary
email resume to:

Penny Baber
pbaber@randolph.k12.nc.us

Substitute for Grade 1 Teacher
Sub Pay 02/23/15 to 05/15/15
Salary Pay if certified  05/18/15 to 06/09/15
No Benefits

025 February 23, 2015 to June 09, 2015

Southmont Elementary
email resume to:

Penny Baber
pbaber@randolph.k12.nc.us

Substitute for Kindergarten Teacher
Sub Pay 01/14/15 to 02/27/15

025 January 14, 2015 to February 27, 2015

Southwestern Randolph High School
email to:

Shon Hildreth
shildreth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Temporary English Teacher
No Benefits

100 January 22, 2015 to June 11, 2015
Trinity High School
email to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Art Teacher 810 Immediately
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.