Sign In

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

Please contact the person identified in the first column by email if interested in a certified position listed below.  In addition, you will need to complete an online NCDPI application from the link to the left of this page. For licensure information, please contact Jane Moody in Human Resources at jmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us or (336) 318-6043.

Name of School & Contact Person's Email Grade/Subject Licensure Area Required Effective Date

Central Services
email to:

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

Speech/Language Pathologist

88082 January 5, 2015
Coleridge Elementary
email to:

Jo Glidewell
jglidewell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor
19.5 Hours per week

No Benefits
2014-2015 year only

025 October 1, 2014 to April 21, 2015  One year Only
Coleridge Elementary
email to:

Jo Glidewell
jglidewell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Remediation Tutor 
16.5 Hours per week

No Benefits
2014-2015 year only

025 October 1, 2014 to April 21, 2015  One year Only
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

 High School Social Studies Teacher

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

400 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014
Eastern Randolph High
email to:

Edwina Ashworth
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Standafer
estandafer@randolph.k12.nc.us
CTE - Trade and Industry (Carpentry/Construction)

Send resume and references to:
eashworth@randolph.k12.nc.us
74025 August 15, 2014
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
(2) Certified Temporary Reading/Math Tutors
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 12, 2014 to May 22, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Frankinville Elementary
email to:

Sharon Wallace
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
Certified Temporary
Reading/Math Tutor
No Benefits
Send Resume and references to
swallace@randolph.k12.nc.us
025 December 08, 2014 to June 05, 2015  (Student Days Only)
Grays Chapel Elementary
email to:

Kristen Miller
k1miller@randolph.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher 025 Immediately
John Lawrence Elementary
email to:

Ginger Crites
gcrites@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grade 1 Teacher 025 Immediately
Level Cross Elementary
email to:

Debbie Sheron
dsheron@randolph.k12.nc.us

Grade 4 Teacher 025 August 15, 2014
Liberty Elementary
email to:

Jordi Roman
jroman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Substitute for Grade 4 Teacher
(Sub Pay Only)
025 September 15, 2014 to November 10, 2014
Randleman High
email to:


Dennis Hamilton
dhamilton@randolph.k12.nc.us
50% High School English Teacher  (No Benefits) 100 August 15, 2014

Randleman Middle
email to:


Tracy Dawes
tdawes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Brooke Moser
bmoser@randolph.k12.nc.us

EC Cross Categorical Teacher 88091 August 15, 2014

Seagrove Elementary
email resume to:

Jeff Moss
jmoss@randolph.k12.nc.us

(3) Title 1 Tutors
3 to 4 hours per day/4 days a week

No Benefits
2014-2015 Year Only
025 October 1 to November 25, 2014 then January 5 to April 30, 2015

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Certified Substitute for Middle School Math/Science Teacher
until position is filled
78200/78300 Immediately

Southeastern Randolph Middle
email resume to:

Larry Chappell
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Middle School Math/Science Teacher 78200/78300 Immediately

Tabernacle Elementary
email resume to:

Jason Krpejs
jkrpejs@randolph.k12.nc.us

(4) Remediation Tutors
3.5 or 4 hours/4 days per week

No Benefits
2014-2015 year only
025 October and November 2014 then
January through March 2015

Trinity High
email resume to:

Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

Substitute for Chemistry/Physics Teacher
Sub Pay 09/19/14 to 09/24/14
Salary with No Benefits 09/25/14 to 12/18/14
Substitute for Chemistry/Physics Teacher
Sub Pay 09/19/14 to 09/24/14
Salary with No Benefits 09/25/14 to 12/18/14
September 19, 2014 to December 18, 2014

Trinity High
email resume to:

Brad Phillips
bphillips@randolph.k12.nc.us

50% Health/Physical Education Teacher

Salary/no benefits

095 or 090 & 098 Immediately
 

 

 

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION
The Randolph County Board of Education is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, physical handicap or disability.