Sign In

 

MISSION:
The mission of North Carolina Secondary Career and Technical Education is to empower all students to be successful citizens,
workers and leaders in a global economy.

CTE Central Office Personnel

Career Technical Education Administrator

Position currently vacant

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205
  (336) 318-6062
 

Instructional Management Coordinator

Mrs. Rhonda Evans

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205
  (336) 318-6057
  revans@randolph.k12.nc.us

Career Technical Education Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Carol Fuller

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205
  (336) 318-6046
  cfuller@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

     

Career Development Coordinators

Eastern Randolph High School

Mrs. Lora Hill

Cluster Area:
  Business &
  Marketing

Contact Info:
  390 Eastern Randolph Road
  Ramseur, North Carolina 27316
  (336) 824-2351
  l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page


Providence Grove High School

Mr. Chris Atkins

Cluster Area:
   Advanced Manufacturing
   & Automotive

Contact Info:
  5555 Mack Lineberry Road
  Climax, North Carolina 27233
  (336) 685-0728
  catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

 

Randleman High School

Mr. Andy Hines

Cluster Area:
  Carpentry & Masonry

Contact Info:
  4396 Tigers Den Road
  Randleman, North Carolina 27317
  (336) 498-2682
  ahines@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

Southwestern Randolph High School

Mrs. Jessica Cutler

Cluster Area:
  Agriculture

Contact Info:
  1641 Hopewell Friends Road
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205
  (336) 381-7747
  jcutler@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

 

Trinity High School

 Mr. Shannon Edwards

Cluster Area:
  Family & Consumer Science

Contact Info:
  5746 Trinity High Drive
  Trinity, North Carolina 27370
  (336) 861-6870
  sedwards@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

 

Wheatmore High School

Mrs. Misty Wolfe

Cluster Area:
  Health Sciences

Contact Info:
  3678 Finch Farm Road
  Trinity, North Carolina 27370
  (336) 476-1500
  mwolfe@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

 

   
Coordinator of Cooperative & Innovative High School Programs
Randolph Community College

Mr. Isai Robledo

Contact Info:
  629 Industrial Park Avenue
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205
  (336) 625-6085
  irobledo@randolph.edu
  CCP web page

Randolph Community College