Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff

RCSS Moves to 10-Point Grading Scale back button

Beginning 2015-2016, all Randolph County School System (RCSS) students in grades three through twelve will be graded on a 10 point grading scale, instead of a 7 point grading scale. A letter detailing this change was sent to all parents on July 15, 2015. To see the letter, please click the links below.



Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.