Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

Central Office Staff

 

   
Kim Johnson Title III Program Director k4johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
   

(336) 318-6040

 

Laura Porcelli Luquet Title III Program Specialist

lporcelli@randolph.k12.nc.us

   

(336) 318-6092

 

Roxanne Taylor Title III Parent Liaison rtaylor@randolph.k12.nc.us
   

(336) 318-6097

 

Tina Fogleman Administrative Assistant

tfogleman@randolph.k12.nc.us

   

(336) 318-6040

 

     
ESL Teachers    
     
Elementary Schools:    
Archdale Dean Daniel

ddaniel@randolph.k12.nc.us

 
Coleridge Ami Meadows ameadows@randolph.k12.nc.us
Farmer April Murray

amurray@randolph.k12.nc.us

Franklinville Candy Medlin cmedlin@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grays Chapel Heather Shimp hshimp@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hopewell Leslie Zimmerman lzimmerman@randolph.k12.nc.us
John Lawrence Leslie Zimmerman lzimmerman@randolph.k12.nc.us
Level Cross Candy Medlin cmedlin@randolph.k12.nc.us
Liberty Heather Shimp hshimp@randolph.k12.nc.us
New Market Tina Collins tcollins@randolph.k12.nc.us
Ramseur

Karen Asbill

kasbill@randolph.k12.nc.us
  Nancy Cruz-Lazu ncruz-lazu@randolph.k12.nc.us
Randleman Elementary Stephanie Ward sward@randolph.k12.nc.us
  Jamie Powell j1powell@randolph.k12.nc.us
  April Murray amurray@randolph.k12.nc.us
Seagrove April Murray amurray@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southmont Diana Pollard dpollard@randolph.k12.nc.us
  Jackie Lowe j3lowe@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tabernacle Karen Asbill kasbill@randolph.k12.nc.us
Trindale Leslie Zimmerman lzimmerman@randolph.k12.nc.us
Trinity Melissa Egolf megolf@randolph.k12.nc.us
     

Middle Schools:

   
Archdale Trinity Tanzy Leonard t1leonard@randolph.k12.nc.us
Braxton Craven Tanzy Leonard t1leonard@randolph.k12.nc.us
Northeastern Randolph (NERMS) Ami Meadows ameadows@randolph.k12.nc.us
Randleman Middle Irene Robleto irobleto@randolph.k12.nc.us
  Taro Fenberg tfenberg@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southeast Randolph (SERMS) Ami Meadows ameadows@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southwest Randolph Irene Robleto irobleto@randolph.k12.nc.us
Uwharrie Ridge Karen Asbill kasbill@randolph.k12.nc.us
     
High Schools:    
Early College Ursula Goldston ugoldston@randolph.k12.nc.us
Eastern Randolph Cynthia Hardister chardister@randolph.k12.nc.us
Providence Grove Cynthia Hardister chardister@randolph.k12.nc.us
Randleman Laura Ellen lellen@randolph.k12.nc.us
Southwest Ursula Goldston ugoldston@randolph.k12.nc.us
Trinity Tanzy Leonard t1leonard@randolph.k12.nc.us
Wheatmore   Melissa Egolf megolf@randolph.k12.nc.us
Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.