Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

 Contact Information

Brooke Johnston

Director of Exceptional Children Services

bjohnston@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6060

Tracie Ross

Exceptional Children Coordinator

tross@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6393

Gwen Hayes

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

ghayes@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6060

Jennifer Beane

Data Manager 

j2beane@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6076

Kris Roach

Homebound Teacher

kroach@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6060

Kristy Bateson

Physical Therapist

 kbateson@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6188

Amanda Spencer

Physical Therapist

aspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6064

Heather Cleckler

Occupational Therapist

hcleckler@randolph.k12.nc.us

Level Cross

Ashley Hemming

Program Specialist

ahemming@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6117

Melissa Tatum

Program Specialist

mtatum@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6099

Meredith Thomas

Program Facilitator

m2thomas@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6094

Heather Cox

Program Facilitator

hcox@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6068

Mary Jo McCall

Program Facilitator

mmccall@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6066

Meghann Bush

Program Facilitator

m1bush@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6093

Jenna Lineberry

Program Facilitator

jlineberry@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6427

Carmen Proctor

Program Facilitator

cproctor@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6077

Jennifer Tinsley

Program Facilitator

jtinsley@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6162

Megan Hinshaw

Psychologist

m2hinshaw@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6137

Allen Sinclair

Psychologist

asinclair@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6071

Dr. Patty Schellbach

Psychologist

pschellbach@randolph.k12.nc.us

318- 6075

Jordyn Bridger

Psychologist

jbridger@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6073

Dr. Heather Schwickrath

Psychologist

hschwickrath@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6199

Beth Hutchinson

Psychologist

bhutchinson@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6072

Lora Reid

Psychologist

lreid@randolph.k12.nc.us 

318-6061

Patti Asbill

Lead Speech-Language Pathologist

pasbill@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6070

Jennifer Beasley

Pre-School Coordinator

jbeasley@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6342

Jessica Green

Pre-School Itinerant Teacher

jjgreen@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6060

Simone Wright

Pre-School Speech

swright@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6070

Kathy Allen

Pre-School Speech

kallen@randolph.k12.nc.us

Southmont

Lori Land

Pre-School Speech

lland@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Bobby Samples

Behavior Specialist

bsamples@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6350

Beth Mills

Autism Specialist

bmills@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6067

Melissa Ray

Autism Specialist

mray@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6024

Joan Burton Teacher of the Hearing Impaired jburton@randolph.k12.nc.us 318-6060

Stephanie Stancil

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

sstancil@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6060

Kerri Smith

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

k3smith@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6060

Janie Davis

Transition Coordinator

j6davis@randolph.k12.nc.us

318-6367

Barrett Davis

Adapted Physical Education Teacher

devans@randolph.k12.nc.us 

 

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.