Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

Media & Technology Department Staff

Nan York 
Executive Director of Media & Technology
2222-C South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, NC 27205
nyork@randolph.k12.nc.us 
(336) 318-6080  -  (336) 318-6166 Fax

Dale Brinkley
Director of Information Systems
2222-D South Fayetteville St.
Asheboro, NC 27205
dbrinkley@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 318-6151  -  (336) 318-6388 Fax

   
Instructional Technology Specialists Administrative Assistant
Alice Smith
(336) 318-6085
alicesmith@randolph.k12.nc.us
Sarah Boling
(336) 318-6080
s2boling@randolph.k12.nc.us
Shenna Russell Creech
(336) 318-6190
screech@randolph.k12.nc.us
 
   
 
   
 Technicians  
Mike Copley
WAN Engineer
mcopley@randolph.k12.nc.us 
(336) 318-6169
Andre Stewart
a1stewart@randolph.k12.nc.us 
(336) 318-6033
                              
   
Debbie Johnston
Bookkeeping, inventory
djohnston@randolph.k12.nc.us 
(336) 318-6189
Jimmy Moffitt
jmoffitt@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 318-6034
   
Michael Sugg
EC setup-All schools
msugg@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 318-6170
Jasper Jordan
jjordan@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 318-6442
   
Bob Gelsomino
bgelsomino@randolph.k12.nc.us 
(336)-318-6439
Scott Petersen
spetersen@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336)318-6440
Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.