Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

   
Middle School/AIG/RTI Director, Larry Chappell lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us (336)318-6029 
AIG Program Specialist, Jennifer Smith j8smith@randolph.k12.nc.us (336)318-6158
MTSS Specialist, Laurie Sypole l1sypole@randolph.k12.nc.us (336)318-6047
Administrative Assistant, Carol Fuller cfuller@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 318-6046

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

   
Archdale/Brooke Barham bbarham@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 431-9121
Coleridge/Donna Coco dcoco@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 879-3348
Farmer/Kristie Chipps kchipps@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 857-3400
Franklinville/Kristen McCloskey kmccloskey@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 824-2306
Grays Chapel/Stephanie Taylor s1taylor@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 824-8620
Hopewell/Joni Moody j2moody@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 861-2030
John R. Lawrence/Amy Eads aeads@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 861-8100
Level Cross/Rebecca Myers rmyers@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 495-5915
Liberty/Donna Coco dcoco@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 622-2253
New Market/Kristen McCloskey kmccloskey@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 495-3340
Ramseur/Holly Dunn hdunn@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 824-4106
Randleman/Rebecca Myers rmyers@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 495-1322
Seagrove/Holly Dunn hdunn@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 873-7321
Southmont/Tina Williams t1williams@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 625-1558
Tabernacle/Tina Williams t1williams@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 629-3533
Trindale/Emily Brown e2brown@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 434-1516
Trinity/Amy Eads

aeads@randolph.k12.nc.us

(336) 431-1027

     

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

   
Archdale-Trinity Middle/Wendy Curty wcurty@randolph.k12.nc.us (336)431-2589
Braxton Craven Middle/Wendy Hughes whughes@randolph.k12.nc.us (336)431-4078
Northeastern Randolph Middle/Katie Darnely kdarnely@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 622-5808
Randleman Middle/Dawn Jenkins dwjenkins@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 498-2606
Southeastern Randolph Middle/Sara Martin smartin@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 824-6700
Southwestern Randolph Middle/Lisa Cagle lcagle@randolph.k12.nc.us
(336) 381-3900
Uwharrie Middle/Angela Combs acombs@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 241-3900
     

 

   

HIGH SCHOOLS

   
Eastern Randolph High/Lisa Miller l3miller@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 824-2351
Providence Grove High/Kim Hall khall@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 685-0728
Randleman High/Jill Hays jhays@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 498-2682
Randolph Early College High/ Breanne Blackmon bblackmon@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 625-1137
Southwest Randolph High/ Taryn Brown t3brown@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 381-7747
Trinity High/Katy Gant kgant@randolph.k12.nc.us (336) 861-6870
Wheatmore High/ Lesley Jessup ljessup@ranolph.k12.nc.us (336) 476-1500
Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.