Facebook Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

      Finance and Budget Division Staff

Todd Lowe, Finance Officer

318-6113

tlowe@randolph.k12.nc.us

Cheryl Lucas, Accounting Supervisor

318-6115

clucas@randolph.k12.nc.us

Alice Dean, Accounting Specialist

318-6021

adean@randolph.k12.nc.us

Sharon Spencer, Payroll Specialist

318-6114

sspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Karen McPherson, Payroll Specialist

318-6116

kmcpherson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Becky Hoover, Payroll Specialist

318-6065

bhoover@randolph.k12.nc.us

Amy Blumke, Payroll Specialist

318-6112

ablumke@randolph.k12.nc.us

Nancy Carpenter, Payroll Specialist

318-6127

ncarpenter@randolph.k12.nc.us

Debra Brower, Benefits Specialist

318-6142

dbrower@randolph.k12.nc.us

Juanita Sagers, Benefits Assistant

318-6069

jsagers@randolph.k12.nc.us

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.


*If you are unable to read or otherwise access this website, please contact Tim Moody, RCSS public information officer, at (336) 318-6105*.