Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter
School Counselors

To see high school counselor web pages, please click on the links below.

Eastern Randolph High School

Providence Grove High School

Randleman High School

Randolph Early College High School                            

Southwestern Randolph High School

Trinity High School

Wheatmore High School

School

Guidance Counselors

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Archdale Elementary

Sally Voelkert

336-431-9121

svoelkert@randolph.k12.nc.us

Archdale-Trinity Middle

Annette Byrd
Leslie Lomax

336-431-2589

abyrd@randolph.k12.nc.us
llomax
@randolph.k12.nc.us

Braxton Craven Middle

Susan Neeves

336-431-4078

sneeves@randolph.k12.nc.us

Coleridge Elementary

Jennie Santiano

336-879-3348

jsantiano@randolph.k12.nc.us

Eastern Randolph High

Ryan Brown-Last names of students L-Z

336-824-2351

rbrown@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Lisa Miller-Last names of students A-K

336-824-2351

l3miller@randolph.k12.nc.us

Farmer Elementary

Kendra Martin

336-857-3400

k1gray@randolph.k12.nc.us

Franklinville Elementary

Beth McAllister

336-824-2306

bmcallister@randolph.k12.nc.us

Garys Chapel Elementary

Emily Stirewalt

336-824-8620

estirewalt@randolph.k12.nc.us

Hopewell Elementary

Amy Shelley

336-861-2030

ashelley@randolph.k12.nc.us

John Lawrence Elementary

Shannon Freeman

336-861-8100

sfreeman@randolph.k12.nc.us

Level Cross Elementary

Gloria Cheek

336-495-5915

gcheek@randolph.k12.nc.us

Liberty Elementary

Claire Whitted

336-622-2253

cwhitted@randolph.k12.nc.us

New Market Elementary

Dina Fletcher

336-495-3340

dfletcher@randolph.k12.nc.us

Northeastern Randolph Middle

Janet Rodriguez
Tracy Whatley

336-622-5808

j2rodriguez@randolph.k12.nc.us
t
whatley@randolph.k12.nc.us

Providence Grove High

Kimberly Hall-Last names of students A-J

336-685-0728

khall@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Jane Porter-Last names of students K-Z

336-685-0728

jporter@randolph.k12.nc.us

Ramseur Elementary

Martyn Rush

336-824-4106

mrush@randolph.k12.nc.us

Randleman Elementary

Charles Pagels 

336-495-1322

cpagels@randolph.k12.nc.us

Randleman High

David Cornwall (Grades 9 & 10)

336-498-2682

dcornwall@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Jill Hays (Grades 11 & 12)

336-498-2682

jhayes@randolph.k12.nc.us

Randleman Middle

Monica Handy

336-498-2606

mhandy@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Cynthia Shaner

336-498-2606

cshaner@randolph.k12.nc.us

Randolph Early College

Breanne Blackmon

336-625-1137

bblackmon@randolph.k12.nc.us

Seagrove Elementary

Brandon Blunk

336-873-7321

bblunk@randolph.k12.nc.us

Southeastern Randolph Middle

Christina Creason

336-824-6700

c2creason@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Laura Hall

336-824-6700

l2hall@randolph.k12.nc.us

Southmont Elementary

Kristen Chargualaf

336-625-1558

kchargualaf@randolph.k12.nc.us

Southwestern Randolph High

Taryn Brown-Last names of students A-G

336-381-7747

t3brown@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Tina Trotter-Last names of students H-O

336-381-7747

ttrotter@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Teresa Burton- Last names of students P-Z

336-381-7747

tburton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Southwestern Randolph Middle

Pam Harden-(Grades 6 & 7-- Last names of students A-L)

336-381-3900

pharden@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Brittany Roberti-(Grades 6th & 8th--Last names of students M-Z)

336-381-3900

broberti@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tabernacle Elementary

Dionne Currie-Hunsucker

336-629-3533

dcurrie-hunsucker@randolph.k12.nc.us

Trindale Elementary

Becky Peele

336-434-1516

bpeele@randolph.k12.nc.us

Trinity Elementary

Paul Masterson

336-431-1027

pmasterson@randolph.k12.nc.us

Trinity High

Jonathan Lanier

336-861-6870

jlanier@randolph.k12.nc.us

Uwharrie Middle

Julie Smith

336-241-3900

j3smith@randolph.k12.nc.us

Wheatmore High

Lesley Jessup (Grades-9 & 10)

336-476-1500

l2jessup@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Shelia Dunphy-Atkins (Grades 11 & 12)

336-476-1500

sdunphy-atkins@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.