Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff

Selection Options
Elementary Middle High All
Elementary Schools
Archdale Elementary School
Coleridge Elementary School
Farmer Elementary School
Franklinville Elementary School
Grays Chapel Elementary School
Hopewell Elementary School
John Lawrence Elementary School
Level Cross Elementary School
Liberty Elementary School
New Market Elementary School
Ramseur Elementary School
Randleman Elementary School
Seagrove Elementary School
Southmont Elementary School
Tabernacle Elementary School
Trindale Elementary School
Trinity Elementary School
Middle Schools
Archdale-Trinity Middle School
Braxton Craven Middle School
Northeastern Randolph Middle School
Randleman Middle School
Southeastern Randolph Middle School
Southwestern Randolph Middle School
Uwharrie Ridge Six-Twelve
High Schools
Eastern Randolph High School
Providence Grove High School
Randleman High School
Randolph Early College High School
Southwestern Randolph High School
Trinity High School
Wheatmore High School
Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.