Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter
Curriculum and Instruction Division
AIG CTE Elementary School ESL EC
Academically/ 
Intellectually
Gifted (AIG)
Career
Technical
Education (CTE)
Elementary
School
(K-5)
English as 
Second Language
(ESL)
Exceptional
Children
(EC)
high school Media and Technology Middle School testing Title 1
High School
(9-12)
Media and
Technology
Midddle School
(6-8)
Testing and
Accountability
Title I


PATH TO PRIDE
Maximize instructional time arrow Make every minute and every student count
Goal 2017-2018 - Literacy
Goal 2017-2018 - Math

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT
Cat Berry Cat Berry
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum and Instruction
cberry@randolph.k12.nc.us            
Phone 336-318-6030

Fax 336-318-6166

 

FORMS
RCSS Grant Intent Form
RCSS Grants Submission Process
RCSS Request for Proposal (RFP) Procedures

 

INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES
lynette graves Dr. Lynette Graves
Director of K-5 Instruction and Title I 
lgraves@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-318-6090
Fax 336-318-6166
Larry Chappell Larry Chappell
Director of Middle Schools/AIG/Title II
lchappell@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-318-6029
Fax 336-318-6166
Kim Johnson Kimberly C. Johnson
Director of 9-12 Instruction and ESL 
k4johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us 
Phone 336-318-6040
Fax 336-318-6166

 

 

MEDIA/TECHNOLOGY SERVICES                        INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Nan York Nan York
Executive Director

nyork@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-318-6080 

Fax 336-318-6166
 Dale Brinkley Dale Brinkley
Director
dbrinkley@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-318-6151

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN                                    CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION
 Brooke Johnston

Brooke Johnston
Director
bjohnston@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-318-6060
Fax 336-318-6166

 Nancy Cross Nancy Cross
Director of CTE/Innovative School Design
ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-318-6062
Fax 336-318-6166
 TESTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY / POWERSCHOOL
Beth Davis Beth Davis
Director
mdavis@randolph.k12.nc.us
Phone 336-318-6048
Fax 336-318-6166

   

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.


*If you are unable to read or otherwise access this website, please contact Tim Moody, RCSS public information officer, at (336) 318-6105*.