Facebook Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

 

MISSION:
The mission of North Carolina Secondary Career and Technical Education is to empower all students to be successful citizens, 
workers and leaders in a global economy.

Success in the New Economy from Brian Y. Marsh on Vimeo.

 

CTE Central Services

Career Technical Education Director

Ms. Nancy Cross

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

  (336) 318-6062
  ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Career Technical Education Coordinator

Mrs. Misty Wolfe

Contact Info: 
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

  (336) 318-6057
  mwolfe@randolph.k12.nc.us
  IMC Webpage

Career Technical Education Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Carol Fuller

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

  (336) 318-6046
  cfuller@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

     

Career Development Coordinators

Eastern Randolph High School
  Southeastern Randolph Middle School

Mrs. Lora Hill

Contact Info:

  390 Eastern Randolph Road
  Ramseur, NC 27316

  (336) 824-2351
  l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us

 


Providence Grove High School
  Northeastern Randolph Middle School

Mr. Chris Atkins

Contact Info:

  5555 Mack Lineberry Road
  Climax, NC 27233

  (336) 685-0728
  catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

 

 

 


Randleman High School
  Randleman Middle School

 

 Mrs. Stephanie Adams

Contact Info:

  4396 Tigers Den Road
  Randleman, NC 27317

  (336) 498-2682
  sadams@randolph.k12.nc.us


 


Southwestern Randolph High School
  Southwestern Randolph Middle School
  Uwharrie Middle School

Mrs. Jessica Cutler

Contact Info:

  1641 Hopewell Friends Road
  Asheboro, NC 27205

  (336) 381-7747
  jcutler@randolph.k12.nc.us

  

 


Trinity High School
  Archdale-Trinity Middle School

 Mr. Shannon Edwards

Contact Info:

  5746 Trinity High Drive
  Trinity, NC 27370

  (336) 861-6870
  sedwards@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

 

 


Wheatmore High School
  Archdale-Trinity Middle School

 

Mr. Kyle Spencer

Contact Info:

  3678 Finch Farm Road
  Trinity, NC 27370

  (336) 476-1500
  kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

 


   

Career & College Promise

Director of Educational Partnerships and Initiatives

Mr. Isai Robledo

Contact Info:
  629 Industrial Park Avenue
  Asheboro, NC 27205
 

  (336) 625-6085
  irobledo@randolph.edu
  CCP web page


Educational Outreach Specialist

Ms. Shelby Morris

Randolph Community College
  Providence Grove High School        
  Randleman High School

Contact Info:
  629 Industrial Park Avenue
  Asheboro, NC 27205

  336-318-4913
  stmorris@randolph.edu

 

High School Career Coach

Ms. Ivry Cheeks

Randolph Community College
  Asheboro High School
  Southwestern Randolph High School

Contact Info:

  629 Industrial Park Avenue
  Asheboro, NC 27205

  336-355-1063
  ischeeks@randolph.edu


 

 

High School Career Coach

Ms. Sequilla McLean

Randolph Community College
  Trinity High School
  Eastern Randolph High School

Contact Info:
  629 Industrial Park Avenue
  Asheboro, NC 27205

  336-355-1838
  srmclean@randolph.edu

 

#386897

 

 


Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.


*If you are unable to read or otherwise access this website, please contact Tim Moody, RCSS public information officer, at (336) 318-6105*.